I’m Moving!

Image

Well friends, I decided it was time to make the switch to my own domain, and last night I made it happen! Bibliography is now located at http://www.BibliographyBlog.com.  It looks and feels exactly the same, and is still powered by WordPress, though it is now hosted by me.  Because of this, none of my email subscribers will transfer.  If you would not be too terribly inconvenienced, I would really appreciate it if those already following me here would go the the “Library Card” section of http://www.BibliographyBlog.com and re-subscribe. Fear not! I will not be posting on both blogs.  You will only receive ONE email from me when I post.  And I will still be subscribed to all of you fine folks.

Thank you for your support! I look forward to my continued relationship with my followers and fellow-bloggers!

Courtney

Leave a Reply

